Mitt liv har varit lite upp&ner drf ingen uppdatering

I kinda thought that I'd be better off by myselfI've never been so wrong before. You made it impossible for me to ever Love somebody else, And now I don't know what I left you for I'm spoiled By your love boy No matter how I try to change my mind What's the point it's just a waste of time I'm spoiled by your touch boy The love you give is just too hard to find Don't want to live without you in my life I'm spoiled I tried to tell myself that I'd be over you in a week or two But baby that was 'bout 3 years ago I've never seen the word love so personified as I do with you And that is why I just can't let go, oh no And I would only be fooling myself if I tried to Believe there's room for someone else in my heart There ain't no way I'm getting over you I don't know what I've been trying to prove I'm hopeless, helpless when it comes to you...



Why do i just lie awake and think of you?
I need some sleep.
Tomorrow i have things to do.
Everytime i close my eyes i see your face
So i try to read but all i do is lose my place.

[chorus]
Am i obsessed with you?
I do my best not to want you.
But i do all the time.
I do all the time.

I just had to call you up and say hello.
I know it's 3 am.
And i saw you awhile ago.
But i still had this aching pain to hear your voice
To know your there
I don't seem to have any choice.

[chorus]
Am i obsessed with you?
I do my best not to want you.
But i do all the time.
I do all the time.

Oh yeah.
I'm so sorry i just had to wake you up.
I feel so lonely by myself.
Is this the way it feels when you're in love?
Or is this something else?
Yeah.

Yeeah.

Am i obsessed with you?
I do my best not to want you.
But i do all the time.
I do all the time.

Oooh yeah
But i do all the time i want you all the time.
Am i obsessed with you?




Kommentarer
Postat av: victoria

Jätte fin!<3

2009-11-01 @ 10:29:59
Postat av: anonym

gulligt

2009-11-01 @ 11:43:31
Postat av: anna

fin och gullig låt.

2010-01-16 @ 14:57:16
URL: http://welovepets.blogg.se/
Postat av: amma

fin och gullig låt.

2010-01-16 @ 14:58:12
URL: http://welovepets.blogg.se/
Postat av: anna

fin och gullig låt.

2010-01-16 @ 14:58:38
URL: http://welovepets.blogg.se/
Postat av: Hanna

fin låt

2010-01-16 @ 15:00:32
URL: http://hannabestforever.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0